The sign of the four

Darkness Publishing AB




The treasure of Agra is in the background of a diabolical plot of murder and fraud. Sherlock Holmes Jonathan Small in London, one of The Four. The second part of the book takes place in colonial India. Like the novels A Study in Red and Valley of Pheasants, the novel is in two parts, where the first part is about how Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson solve the case in England and the second part is a background story from the killer’s point of view.
The Sign of Four is the second of four Sherlock Holmes novels written by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, originally published in 1890 in Lippincott’s Monthly Magazine. The action takes place in 1887.

Andra produkter


Skicka oss ett meddelande

Scroll to Top