The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes the second collection

Darkness Publishing AB




Sir Arthur Conan Doyle attracted attention by speed of presentation and suspense of events and with his character Sherlock Holmes, who first appears in A Study in Red, he won the large audience. This is one of five short story collections and contains the short stories
The Lost Racehorse (Silver Blaze, 1892)
The Cardboard Box (The Cardboard Box)
The Adventure of the Yellow Face (1893)
The Doppelganger (The Adventure of the Stockbroker’s Clerk, 1893)
The Adventure of the Gloria Scott (1893)
The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual (1893)
The Fatal Fragment of a Letter (The Adventure of the Reigate Squire, 1893)
The Adventure of the Crooked Man (1893)
The Doctor and His Patients (The Adventure of the Resident Patient, 1893)
The Adventure of the Greek Interpreter (1893)
The Stolen Document (The Adventure of the Naval Treaty, 1893)
The Final Problem (1893)

Andra produkter


Skicka oss ett meddelande

Scroll to Top