The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes the first collection

Darkness Publishing AB




Sir Arthur Conan Doyle attracted attention by speed of presentation and suspense of events and with his character Sherlock Holmes, who first appears in A Study in Red, he won the large audience. This is one of five short story collections and contains the short stories
A Scandal in Bohemia (1891)
The Red-Headed League (1891)
Double Game (A Case of Identity, 1891)
The Boscombe Valley Mystery (1891)
The Five Orange Pips (The Five Orange Pips, 1891)
The Man with the Twisted Lip (1891)
The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle (1892)
The Adventure of the Speckled Band (1892)
The Adventure of the Engineer’s Thumb (1892)
The Bride from California (The Adventure of the Noble Bachelor, 1892)
The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet (1892)
The Golden Braid (The Adventure of the Copper Beeches, 1892)

Andra produkter


Skicka oss ett meddelande

Scroll to Top